Overall Rating: (14 Reviews)
 

My Perfect Home

Dear Jessica I would like to extend my thanks for finding me’ my perfect new home’. You were super-efficient and professional and your team at Simmons and Sons ensured my move was easy and stress free, I would recommend your company to anyone looking for a new home , thanks very much

by Ms Foster (Tenant) 05/02/2018
Did you find this review useful? 0

Personable and reliable approach

We are very grateful to Simmons and Sons / Jessica for expediting a letting agreement and all associated formalities within ten days. The personable and reliable approach is very reassuring.

by Mr and Mrs Jones (Landlord) 01/02/2018
Did you find this review useful? 0

Diplomacy and tact

Dear Jessica, We are very pleased to record how helpful you have been in our recent dealings with Simmons & Sons. Your diplomacy and tact ensured that everything went smoothly and quickly. We also appreciated your willing offers of help that meant all the matters were completed in just a few days. Thanks again.

by Mr and Mrs Murray (Tenant) 01/02/2018
Did you find this review useful? 0

Credit to their profession

Having bought our house through Simmons 22 years ago, we made the correct decision to go back, this time to ask them to find a buyer. In short they are a credit to their profession, thorough, on top of the whole process and a pleasure to deal with. We are grateful for all they did. David & Wendy Handcock

by David & Wendy Handcock (Vendor) 26/01/2018
Did you find this review useful? 0

Considered our family needs

You were also my favourite housing consultant. It's great to be shown around by someone who has considered our family needs and shares useful local knowledge. Best wishes Viv

by (Tenant) 26/01/2018
Did you find this review useful? 0

Professional Support

Dear Ben, Peter and I just want to thank you so very much for your professional support during our move from Oaktree Road in Marlow. We found this a most stressful process having been in Oaktree Road for 33 years but you and your staff kept us informed as the sale proceeded and this was a great help to us. We would also like to thank Linda who was equally supportive and Michelle and Gill who showed us around. We have to thank you for your recommendations of workmen as the people we knew had all retired or were no longer able to help us. Margaret & Peter

by (Vendor) 09/10/2017
Did you find this review useful? 0

Dream Home

Good afternoon James, Ben, Martine and Gill I just wanted to drop you a quick email to say a huge thank you for all the support, hard work and determination in helping me sell Newtown Road and finally get moved into my dream home. It was certainly a transaction that took a few twists and turns but your tenacity, timely and honest communication and professionalism were the qualities that got us over the finish line! Thank you so much for the beautiful bouquet of flowers that James dropped off on Wednesday evening - apologies for the delay in emailing you but I have yet to get wifi installed and my data roaming is intermittent to say the least! I have them sat on the window ledge overlooking the garden - beautiful! I would have no hesitation in recommending Simmons and Sons to friends and family in the future as you have been a delight to work with. I wish you every success in the future. Kind regards Michelle

by (Vendor) 08/09/2017
Did you find this review useful? 0

Highly Recommend the Team

We sold my mothers home after she sadly passed away and were impressed with the service and support we received from Katharine and the team at Henley, they were supportive and helpful all the way through the process. We highly recommend the team.

by Mr S Wheeler (Vendor) 26/07/2017
Did you find this review useful? 0

Thrilled with the flat

Hi James Thank you so much for your very kind message. I'm so pleased to hear the Sharpe's were thrilled with the flat. I very much wanted to achieve that and delighted they are clearly going to enjoy being there. The Brew Tower is pretty special! Thanks so much to you all for your help, it was brilliant service start to finish. I would highly recommend to anyone to use you. Thanks for the meter reading, that's great. Very best wishes Charlotte

by (Vendor) 08/05/2017
Did you find this review useful? 0

My experience with Simmons & Sons

I have found throughout the whole process of turning a redundant building into 5 flats, both Ashling and Margaret to be instrumental to the success of the project. They have both gone way above their remit, in helping with the internal layout and finishes to get the best out of the building. Ashling let the flats extremely quickly, and this helped ensure the viability of the project. Margaret has been instrumental in sorting out teething problems. I could not recommend them highly enough. I know that the business is in extremely good hands going forward!

by Ed (Landlord) 26/04/2017
Did you find this review useful? 4