Overall Rating: (21 Reviews)
 

A great big thanks for everything!

Dear Dawn and the Team - Thank you very much for all your help with our move. We know it was sometimes fraught but we got there. Thanks again.

by Lisa & Barry Field & family (Buyer) 25/04/2018
Did you find this review useful? 0

Nothing seemed to be too much trouble

We engaged Simmons and Sons to manage the sale of our property having already been involved with them in the purchase of our new property. We found the staff to be extremely professional, helpful and always happy to go the extra mile to explain technicalities when required. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble. We hadn't experienced the moving process for over 35 years and we found their consideration of our situation to be very helpful, always arranging appointments for viewing with great care. There were several occasions when we required access to the new property before we exchanged contracts and this was always arranged without any problem. Buying and selling property is always stressful but we feel all members of Simmons and Sons helped to make it as seamless as possible and we thank them for that.

by Pauline & Philip Mayer (Vendor) 24/04/2018
Did you find this review useful? 0

Professional and Courteous

Hi Dawn I just wanted to thank you for all your hard work over the last few months assisting with my house sale. You were extremely persistent and diligent throughout despite the length of time it took to complete and all the problems and delays in the last month. You always kept me informed and were professional and courteous despite the complicated situation.

by Nicola (Vendor) 14/04/2018
Did you find this review useful? 0

Buying and Selling - amazing service!

Just wanted to thank Simmons and sons in Sherfield on Loddon for the most amazing service in our experience in buying and selling through them. They were all extremely informative through out. However wanted to especially thank Dawn she went the extra mile to make sure all was sorted and went as smoothly as possible. Dawn is a credit to the Simmons and Sons and the loveliest lady. I would definitely recommend Simmons and Sons to people and would certainly use them again if needed! Thank you

by Emma (Buyer) 29/03/2018
Did you find this review useful? 0

Your swift responses and understanding have been much appreciated

Margaret, Many, many thanks for all your help during my tenancy. Your swift responses and understanding have been much appreciated. Please also pass my thanks on to Ashling and the rest of the team. Warm regards,

by Nina Hollier (Tenant) 29/03/2018
Did you find this review useful? 0

My Perfect Home

Dear Jessica I would like to extend my thanks for finding me’ my perfect new home’. You were super-efficient and professional and your team at Simmons and Sons ensured my move was easy and stress free, I would recommend your company to anyone looking for a new home , thanks very much

by Ms Foster (Tenant) 05/02/2018
Did you find this review useful? 0

Personable and reliable approach

We are very grateful to Simmons and Sons / Jessica for expediting a letting agreement and all associated formalities within ten days. The personable and reliable approach is very reassuring.

by Mr and Mrs Jones (Landlord) 01/02/2018
Did you find this review useful? 0

Diplomacy and tact

Dear Jessica, We are very pleased to record how helpful you have been in our recent dealings with Simmons & Sons. Your diplomacy and tact ensured that everything went smoothly and quickly. We also appreciated your willing offers of help that meant all the matters were completed in just a few days. Thanks again.

by Mr and Mrs Murray (Tenant) 01/02/2018
Did you find this review useful? 0

Helpful

Dear Jessica, We are very pleased to record how helpful you have been in our recent dealings with Simmons & Sons. Your diplomacy and tact ensured that everything went smoothly and quickly. We also appreciated your willing offers of help that meant all the matters were completed in just a few days. Thanks again.

by Malcolm & Angela M (Tenant) 30/01/2018
Did you find this review useful? 0

Credit to their profession

Having bought our house through Simmons 22 years ago, we made the correct decision to go back, this time to ask them to find a buyer. In short they are a credit to their profession, thorough, on top of the whole process and a pleasure to deal with. We are grateful for all they did. David & Wendy Handcock

by David & Wendy Handcock (Vendor) 26/01/2018
Did you find this review useful? 0